Any Thoughts?

So big news: I bought my very first 2 placesettings of my dishes today – I’ll show them to you in a minute. I feel like a real adult.

Ok…here is my table that we are working on refinishing.

DSC00285Here are the place settings that I bought to eat on at it.

I don’t know why one is so much bigger than the other, but I think it gives this posting a little character. And this is what I want to end up with:

Why yes I would love to have a place setting in every color.

Why yes I would love to have a place setting in every color.

And this is the fabric I want to the seats on my dining room chairs with:

I’m also thinking about either a brown or tan sofa cover (any suggestions or opinions) and some cool throw pillows.

Let me know what you think.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Any Thoughts?

  1. Cindy

    And I helped! 🙂

  2. mylifebydesign

    LOVE IT.

  3. are u moving or smth? what did i miss?

  4. rachelhansenphotography

    ps, courtney shelton has all of those, i just noticed in her china cabinet yesterday. u should come visit her house. u’d LOVE it.

Leave a Reply

